=

remove ad


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Guestbook

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-23 - 11:10 p.m.�o��񨺻�

�Q�r���f,��ڰe�쩼���٭n�h�[?

�٭n�h�[,�~��צ����G? �~�ॼw�꺡? �_�����Ҵ��򻡱o�n,�@�ӤH�̶˵h����,�����O���|�Ť���f���Cjill sandy,�A���A�w���g���ǤF,�A�~�|�ڤF,�ڤ��g����g�o�٭n�h,�ӧڤ��g��,�����O���Ƕ˱o�J���J�ת��Ʊ�,�ڤw�g�L�O�g�b��O�ؤF�C�ڧƱ榳�@�ѨƱ��ש�������ɭ�,�ڥi�H�Φ^�Ъ��߱���o�q�G�h����l,�Ҧp��˵L�v�ΦY���U�`�αw�o�w�������A�g�U�ӡC

�s���٭n�h�[? �o����,�̵h�W���B,�O�A�û��p���D��ɬO�_�I��ɤ~�O�׵�,�Y�ϱq���z�W��,�L�F�Q��,�]������o�����Z�����I�S��F�@�I,���O�o�˭p�⪺,�C�@�ѳ��O�_�I,�û������D����ɭԬO�׵�,�Ϧ��S���׵��C�Y�ϬO����,�]�������d�_���L�{,���o����,�S���������X�z���`�Ǻ��i,�S���d�_,�ˤf���|�I,�u���x�j������,�����ݨ��D�|���@�ѤU�_���ӡC

�ڤ��Ѱ����M�w,�ڥu�໡,�ڤ��O���ؤH,�ҥH�ڥu��o�˰�,�O�B�ҿ�ܤF�A,�ӳB�ҥ]�A�A�R�w���ʮ�,�ڤ���ᮬ�Φ^��,�ڥu��i���Ӿ��G,�åB���ݡC���ݡC���ݡC

?lt;/P>

?lt;/P

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!